Service

Hans Karlsson

Eftermarknadschef
Tel: 0708-64 43 09
hans.karlsson@still.se

Kristian Mauritzon

Key Account Manager After Sales
Tel: 0706-24 06 71
kristian.mauritzon@still.se

Bengt Ehnberg

Teknisk support
Tel: 0706-18 26 94
bengt.ehnberg@still.se


Mikael Würtz

Regional Servicechef Norr/ Öst
Tel: 0733-94 25 55
mikael.wurtz@still.se

Anna Schlegel

Regional Servicechef Väst
Tel: 0732-330779
anna.schlegel@still.se

Dennis Persson

Regional Servicechef Syd
Tel: 0706240347
dennis.persson@still.se


Emilia Netterberg

Serviceadministration
Tel: 0706-24 01 02
emilia.netterberg@still.se

Susanne Rasmusson

Serviceadministration
Tel: 0168-64 44 07
susanne.rasmusson@still.se

Malin Reiche

Serviceadministration
Tel: 0706-240390
malin.reiche@still.se