Service

Hans Karlsson

Eftermarknadschef
Tel: 0708-64 43 09
hans.karlsson@still.se

Kristian Mauritzon

Key Account Manager After Sales
Tel: 0706-24 06 71
kristian.mauritzon@still.se

Bengt Ehnberg

Teknisk support
Tel: 0706-18 26 94
bengt.ehnberg@still.se


Magnus Lindberg

Regional Servicechef Norr/ Öst
Tel: 0733-94 25 55
magnus.lindberg@still.se

Patric Svensson

Regional Servicechef Väst
Mobil: +46 705 944419
patric.svensson@still.se

 

Dennis Persson

Regional Servicechef Syd
Tel: 0706240347
dennis.persson@still.se


Emilia Netterberg

Serviceadministration
Tel: 0706-24 01 02
emilia.netterberg@still.se

Linn Andersson

Serviceadministration
Tel: +46 768 64 44 07
linn.andersson@still.se

Malin Reiche

Serviceadministration
Tel: 0706-240390
malin.reiche@still.se


Frank Olsson

Utbildningsansvarig
Tel: 0723–734489
frank.olsson@still.se

 

Johan Widdgård

Teknisk support
Tel: 0706-24 01 15
johan.widdgard@still.se

Hannah Persson

Service Coordinator
Tel: 0732-33 07 79
hannah.persson@still.se